Flash Fiction – 4/11/2015

Scott introduced me to Professor Sullivan before we moved behind the shoji screen.

“Take your clothes off quickly. We need to be ready in less than one minute.”

“I can’t get naked that fast.”

“You sure did last night,” he said making me blush.

Scott pushed me against the wall, held my left wrist over my head, and pulled my right leg against his waist as soon as the screen was removed.

“Attention please, the professor instructed his students. “You have twenty minutes to sketch.”

I held the back of Scott’s head for support and closed my eyes in surrender.

Leave a Reply

