We have a Tittle & Main Characters

I’m starting to write my second Love is an Open Road story today. I have a basic outline and plan to follow. I’m hoping to be done writing it by the end of Camp NaNoWriMo (April 30th).  I played around with some cover ideas to help me generate the title, but I’ll wait a little to show you those.

Tittle: Beyond the King’s Curse (Gate to the Worlds, #2)

MC #1: Tristan [merman]

2015-04-15_07.22.57

 

 

 

 

 

 

MC #2: Tiberius “Tibs” [mershark]

2015-04-15_07.23.42

 

Leave a Reply

