Flash Fiction – 4/18/2015

“Is he looking at us?” I asked Jasper between kisses.

“He is, and he looks pretty jealous to me,” Dario responded as he slid his hand over my crotch.

I moved my left hand pulling Dario a little closer. He moaned against my lips making me forget that my crush was observing us from across the yard.

“Should we stop now?” he asked me with a small smile on his lips.

“Maybe, but I really don’t want to.”

Dario’s eyes shined with mischief as he looked at James. Then, he grabbed the back of my neck and kissed me harder.

Leave a Reply

