Flash Fiction – 09/11/2015

Corset

“Turn around and face the wall, beautiful.”

I did as Charles ask, hoping he enjoyed my softer side.

“Take everything off, but leave your undergarments and the heels on.”

I let the sundress slid down my body, pooling at my feet before stepping out. I shivered as Charles’s hands caressed my bare shoulders before losing up the bodice. I held it in place for him. Charles kissed between my shoulder blades before reaching over to fasten a necklace around my neck, clasp towards my throat.

Holding my breath, I waited for his next command.

“I love all of you, beautiful.”

2 comments

Leave a Reply

