Flash Fiction – 09/21/2015

Two Subs

“Peter, stand against the wall facing us,” Master commanded.

I looked at Ian worryingly, but did as Master said.  This was our first time with him and I wasn’t sure about adding a third to our relationship. Even so, I was ready to do this for Ian.

“Ian, get him hard and then tie him up to the wall shackles.”

I jumped at Master’s words, but Ian came close, kissing me lovingly and rubbing my leather clad cock softly. As I looked over Ian’s shoulder, a moan escaped my lips when I saw the lust and need on Master’s eyes.

Leave a Reply

