Flash Fiction: Thanksgiving Edition

Beach Trio

“Can the two of you put those towels down?”

“What’s the hurry, Rick? We’re here on vacation. With nothing more than time to spare.”

“Yeah, but we still need to practice. The Olympic tryouts are a week after we return, and neither of us has a secured spot on the relay team.”

“I’m taking my time. I’m missing my mom’s Thanksgiving feast to be here with the two of you. And, I’m going to enjoy the pleasures of nude beaches, where I can ogle ’till my heart’s content.”

“Perv,” Rick and Dario said in unison.

“That’s Mr. Perv to you.”

 

Leave a Reply

