2015: A Year in Reading & Reviews

My 2015 Reading Facts

  • As of today, I had read over 285 books and my average book rating for 2015 is 3.8 out of 5 stars. 
  • According to Goodreads, the most popular book I read was The Tin Star by J.L. Langley which I rated 3.5 stars.
  • Beneath the Stain by Amy Lane was the highest rated book I read, with an average of 4.33 stars. I cried, a lot, as I listened to it and rated it 5 stars.

Top 10 series (No specific order)

Top 10 books (No specific order)

And after all this, my favorite book of 2015 is Beneath the Stain by Amy Lane.

Starting in 2016, all my books reviews and related banter will be available at Someone Else’s Stories. Also, I’d be joining the reviewers’ crew at Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words.

Happy Reading!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

