#RAINBOWSNIPPETS *~* JAN 16-17, 2016 *~*

I’m running late for the party, but I hope you enjoy this week’s snippet. Graphic Exposure is a novella I wrote for the Goodreads BDSM group event Bound by Ink. Currently, it’s only 18K words, but I’m planning to re-write during Spring to have it match the next novel in the series. Until then, enjoy!

Hunter_Graphic Exposure Cover“Toy,” West addressed the sub, noticing his body tense. “Before I agree to use you tonight, I need to get two things clear. First, everything we do tonight will be between the two of us. I don’t share well, even when I may threaten you about it, and secondly, you’re nothing to me but a pleasure toy. I don’t care about your feelings, and I’ll discard you after I’m done with you.” Taking a deep breath, West continued, “Stretch the kinks out of your legs, one at a time if you agree, or keep still if you want to wait for another Dom.”

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Rainbow SnippetsRainbow Snippets is a group for LGBTQ+ authors, readers, and bloggers to gather once a week to share six sentences from a work of fiction–a WIP or a finished work or even a 6-sentence book recommendation.

13 comments

  1. “you do deserve a punishment….”

    “…what for?”

    “For not believing in yourself, and for not trusting that I’d always have your best interests in mind” – Some heavy stuff here!

Leave a Reply

