New Direction

2016 #ROW80 Round 1: Check-In 4 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update 2

The book proposal I mentioned in my last update was approved and my deadline is May 1st. For the rest of the month, I’ll be researching for the new story, and then, diving into writing in February. I do have another novella to outline and write first, but everything is working out nicely.

I’ll be putting two other projects on hold until I can rework my schedule. But I’m fairly certain, I should be able to get back to them in the next round.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

2 comments

  1. Congrats on the book proposal! Getting the green light for projects is an awesome feeling, but it does disrupt plans at times. You totally got this under control, though. Kudos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

