To a Good Start

2016 #ROW80 Round 2: Check-In #1

Since the start of this round, two days ago, I had written 4,078 words for one of my stories. Yesterday, I revised three chapters and send them to beta read and started the next one. I wrote one book review, two blog posts, and finished reading two books; with a total of 5,497 extra words.

Overall, a nice start to this round.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

3 comments

  1. Goodness me! You’re killing it with those words. *gives you all the confetti in my confetti bag* ;D I hope the rest of the week is just as good for you. Happy writing!

Leave a Reply

