Slowly, but Steady

2016 #ROW80 Round 2: Check-In #5

Since the last update, I had written 3,232 words in my current #WIP. Plus, several blog posts and book reviews. I read about five books and continued to fight a cold that seems to be in love with me.

Overall, slow progress but steady enough to meet my deadlines. What about you? Still on the right path?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

One comment

  1. Well, not so much with the getting around to do my sponsor visiting – my brain has been elsewhere, and I keep forgetting it. Sorry about that!

    As for the other things – I’m moving along, and finding more streamlined approaches…and that’s something, right?

    Hope you’re feeling better by the time you read this!

    Boldly Going Through the Alphabet!
    @shanjeniah
    Part-Time Minion for Holton’s Heroes
    shanjeniah’s Lovely Chaos

Leave a Reply

