That Time Again, #ROW80 Round 3

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Goal Post

Time to do this again. I didn’t expect this year to move so fast. According to my yearly goals, I had planned to write seven stories this year. So far, I have written and submitted two. Therefore, I have six months to write the other five. I think, I’m on track to meet that goal. Will see at the end of round three how close I’m getting to it.

Round #3 Goals

July

  • Write 20,000 words to finish two stories (CampNaNoWriMo)
  • Submit one story and get the second one edit.

August

  • Write 16,000 words to finish two stories (BDSM Writing Event)
  • Submit both stories
  • Outline next book & series

September

  • Write 25,000 words for book, #1 in series

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

One comment

Leave a Reply

