Ready? Let’s Get Organized…

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #1

Since I had to go out of town unexpectedly last week, today is going to be an organization day. I have some pending reviews I have to work on, plus, I need to write down some ideas I got during my trip. Then, I plan to do the soft outline for my new story before starting to write it on Thursday. It’s going to be my first day of CampNaNoWriMo too, so I have some catch-up to do. But, I’m really excited about the next couple of short stories on deck.

And don’t let me start on the next series I’m planning. It has been playing with my self-control for several months, and I can’t wait to get my hands on those guys. I can’t wait for September to arrive.In the meantime, you can see all the Pinterest boards I have created for my stories.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

2 comments

  1. I am a project by nature. I love the way they feed one another. And it means there’s always something fresh to play with!

    Best of luck to you. I’m running behind with NaNo for the moment, due to Other Things, but I know I’ll catch up.

Leave a Reply

