One Down, Many More to Go

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #3

Today, I hit submit on another short story. This one for an anthology to benefit the victims and families impacted by the Orlando Shooting. It’s a feel good, love wins kind of story; with a sweet young couple and a first kiss. I’ll let you know more when as we go.

The rest of the day, I have been catching up on book reviews and beta reads. And later on, I’m planning to go over what I already have for my next short story. This one a holiday travel short of about 12K words.

Oh, and I got a lot of cool fonts & add-ons for Photoshop just in time to play with the covers for my next two BDSM short stories coming out this fall.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

