Another Great Week

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #4 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #23

On Thursday, I signed the contract for the submission I mentioned on my last update. My short story, Raffled Kiss, is going to be part of the Dreamspinner Press Love Wins anthology, to benefit the victims and families of the Orlando Shooting. I submitted another short story for a holiday anthology, but all the stories are under consideration until Agust 1st.

This week is back to writing. I want to be done with my current WIP by the end of Camp NaNo. And have it ready to submit by the first week of August since I have two more short stories to write before I can start on a new series. I’m not sure if they’re going to be novels or novellas, but I hope to start on them the first week of September.

Well, now to write another review before I work on my short story outline.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

