July ’16 Recap

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #8 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #25

I blinked, and July was over. I didn’t accomplish as much as I planned, but I finished my charity short story and got it contracted. It should be release at the end of August. The other two stories I started are now waiting for further inspiration.

Overall, it was a slow and easy month with a lot of small tasks completed. I’m hoping to finish all the loose ends by Tuesday so I can dive into my next short story starting Wednesday.

Month in Numbers:

  • 15 MM and 1 MF books read, reviewed, & posted/scheduled
  • 16 blog post written
  • 3 flash fiction pieces
  • 7,989 original words
  • 10,456 words written for reviews, posts, etc.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

Leave a Reply

