New Beginnings

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #10 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #26

Tomorrow will mark the start of another short story, or so I hope. Like I mentioned in my last update, I’m working on getting up-to-date on my reviews, beta critiques, and all those things we ignore when we are on our writing mode. I’m almost done and looking forward to diving into my new characters.

Also, my Holiday short story found its home. I haven’t answered the acceptance email, yet, but I liked how detail it was. I think this new publisher will be a good match for this series.

Have a great week, everyone!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

4 comments

Leave a Reply

