#RAINBOWSNIPPETS *~* AUGUST 20-21, 2016 *~*

The kids go back to school on Monday, and I’m planning to give this story the time of the day, and finish it. My goal is to send it to my editor before the next #RainbowSnippets weekend.

Today’s interaction is between Stewart and his older sister, Adrienne. She’s married to Marshall, Madison’s younger brother. That explanation sounded like an episode of Jerry Springer… lol 😛

“If I didn’t know you were over your crush on Marshall, I’d have thought you were standing here, lusting after my husband.”

“Jesus, woman! Your parents didn’t teach you not to sneak up on people? You almost gave me a hard attack.”

“Nah, they were too busy dealing with you and your raging hormones to worry about my manners.”

Adrienne was right. He had been a precocious boy and then a rebel teen challenging their parents’ rules since he discovered what his dick was for.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Rainbow SnippetsRainbow Snippets is a group for LGBTQ+ authors, readers, and bloggers to gather once a week to share six sentences from a work of fiction–a WIP or a finished work or even a 6-sentence book recommendation.

6 comments

Leave a comment