Updates and Difficulties

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #15

Keeping on with my updates has been a challenge. I don’t want to bore you with more of the same posts, but in reality, I’m just in different stages of production with my stories. I have three books with two publishers, and we are doing everything from setting up my author profile at their websites to edits and proofreads. As well as cover specifications forms and series planning.

This morning I had a chance to finished chapter one on my new stories. And tonight, I need to start chapter two and answer the questions for an interview. Tomorrow, I need to work on a beta critique and a book review before delving again into my story. Hopefully, by Sunday’s update, I’d have something more interesting to talk about with you.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

Leave a Reply

