Big Girl Panties

2016 #ROW80 Round 3: Check-In #18 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #30

Thinking  I write about men falling in love talking about girls panties sounds a bit out of place– unless there are manties. But in this case, I’m talking about mine’s. With only three weeks to the end of this round and the New Year getting closer and closer, it’s time for me to start adjusting my goals for the rest of 2016.

For starters, I need to finish and submit my two BDSM short stories. The deadline is getting closer, and I’m feeling a bit better after my cold. I also need to work on the covers. Those only will take a couple of hours, and I already know what I want on them.

Doing all that should bring me to the end of round three with five stories written for the year. I planned for seven overall, so I’m on track there. Now I have to make it happen. Therefore, the need for big girl panties.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

5 comments

  1. I need to work on my upcoming goals as well.

    Making covers for stories is turning out to be a very interesting challenge for me. I hope you can put together something you are happy with.

  2. I always see my goals as malleable. Life has a way of casting reality upon ambition. I always seem to think I have superhuman abilities when I set them, as though time has nothing to do with me.

Leave a Reply

