Updates, of the Updates, of More Updates

2016 #ROW80 Round 4: Check-In #5

I think I had blogged about nothing else but writing updates for the last couple of weeks. And it’s probably going to stay like that until December or January. So please, bear with me. I know there are going to be some release announcements, and some book cover reveals too in the near future.

I’m pushing the start of my next story until next week to concentrate on plotting. I received another set of edits for a different story and worked on that for the last couple of days. Also, I got to see the cover for my holiday story. Now I just have to wait for a release date before I give you another update. 🙂

I wrote three books reviews since Sunday and finished small loose ends. The plan for the rest of the week is to finish a book proposal and get everything ready to start writing on Monday. Will see how that goes.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

One comment

Leave a Reply

