October ’16 Recap

2016 #ROW80 Round 4: Check-In #8 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #36

October was an interesting month. Real life kept interfering, but at the same time, I covered a lot of ground. I completed three rounds of edits for my 2017 release, and now just have to wait for the galleys and proof to comeback before I get my release date. I’m still waiting for the cover samples too.

There’s still sometime left to do some more planning for NaNo. Plus, I need to send an outline for a book proposal I submitted last week. Overall, a month of loose ends, in which everything moved forward.

Month in Numbers:

  • 13 MM books read, reviewed, & posted/scheduled
  • 12 blog post written
  • 10,134 words written for reviews, posts, etc. [not including Oct 31st]
  • Three  rounds of edits for 2017 release

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

Leave a Reply

