Slow, Steady, and Waiting…

2016 #ROW80 Round 4: Check-In #12 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #38

This was a week full of surprises that killed my writing & reviewing schedule. I have been working, slowly but steadily. I did take care of some promotion for my upcoming release, Tow Trucks & New Year’s Kisses, though. The ARCs are out to reviewers, and the release date is November 21st.

Tomorrow I’m planning to go back to business and try to get on track. I have a short story to finish before the end of the month, and some reviews pending. I know December is going to be a busy month, so I need to do as much as possible now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

Ten Minute Novelists

One comment

Leave a Reply

