November Blues

2016 #ROW80 Round 4: Check-In #17

I want a raincheck for November and I want it now! *add J.G. Wentworth voice over*. This has been the most challenging month so far. I’m glad the year is almost over. I’m definitely looking forward to started over in 2017.

Writing wise, December should be an easy month since I’m only putting the finishing touches on a short story, and getting my business plan ready for next year. I’ll take some time as well to update my website and set up a newsletter. Overall, it should be a way to step into January with the right feet. And then, it’s promo time for my February release, but that’s news for another post.

Month in Numbers:

  • 19 MM & 1 MF books read, reviewed, & posted/scheduled
  • 17 blog post written
  • 10,383 words written for reviews, posts, etc. [not including today]
  • Final edits & Cover for February release
  • Blog tour/guest posts completed for TTNYK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

