30 Weeks of Kink: Week #2 – 1/12/2017

Week 2: List Your Kinks!

I might have many kinks or none, but this is about my books. When I’m writing a BDSM story, I have to be careful not to use the same toys, and elements over and over again. As a reader, I hate when all the books have similar scenes, and I try to stay away from classics like gags, basic floggers, bondage, and definitely, watersports. I thought about including golden showers, but I don’t think I’m quite there, yet. Maybe enemas? Soon?

Well, my favorite kink is mental play, which includes dirty talk and a healthy dosage of suggestibility. Nothing better than finding pleasure just thinking about it. I also like to write about:

  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • Humiliation
  • Spanking
  • Anal play
  • Delayed gratification
  • Puppy, kitty, & pony play
  • Medical play

 

* Read previous entry here

2 comments

Leave a Reply

