30 Weeks of Kink: Week #3 – 1/19/2017

Week 3: How did you discover you were kinky?

I discovered BDSM through reading. The first story I read was Lorcan’s Desire by S.J.D. Peterson back in 2013 and haven’t stopped since. The more I read, the more interested I was in knowing more. That’s when I joined the BDSM group on Goodreads.

A couple of days later, I received their newsletter with the announcement of their first writing event, and the rest is history. I wrote two stories for the 2015 Kink on Ink series, Binding Jax’s Heart, which I’m expanding at the moment. It was later selected as a Bedtime Story and a scene was narrated. You can listen to it here.

Also, I wrote Graphic Exposure, which gets its expansion in the next couple of months. It’s now the start of the Exhibits series and book #2, Prescribed Discipline is getting ready for submission as we speak. This year, I wrote Uncle! which is available for free on Instafreebie when you join my newsletter, Lila’s Monthly Musings.

With each book I read or write, I learn a bit more about BDSM. It’s a fascinating lifestyle. One that suits my dominant personality. 🙂

* Read previous entry here

One comment

Leave a Reply

