30 Weeks of Kink: Week #4 – 1/26/2017

Week 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

I’m the youngest of six, but I was the ring leader. I think I still am. In school, I was always the leader. The one getting everything organized and giving instructions. I went to Catholic school so I love ceremonies and protocols. I remember the brand Body Glove being popular when I was in fifth, sixth grade. We had a game in which we hit boys on the back and said body glove–their logo is a handprint. Don’t ask me how it started, but we did it a lot. And the boys always came back for more. ;-P

I like to organize other people’s life. Plus, I have a routine for everything. Plus, I’m a mother hen. I love to take care of everyone I can. I guess, my dominant and sadistic sides have always been there.

* Read previous entry here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

