Wrapping Up

2017 #ROW80 Round 1: Check-In #8 | 10 Minute Novelist: Update #4

The month is almost over and I have accomplished a lot, but not what I have expected. I was hoping to be, at least, halfway through my projects. As of today, I’m just wrapping up the planning part.

I have done a lot of promo work and are now a little over two weeks before release day. The thing is, I don’t have anything scheduled to come after it. I have a short story I want to work on, plus my other two projects. I have no idea when I’m going to start any of this, but for now, I’m happy with where I am.

The next week is going to be hard and fill with a lot of loose ends, but after that is just writing work

Accomplishments for week #4:

  • Read: 2 books
  • Reviewed: 1 book
  • Written: Weekly update for A Demon’s Duty to the Devil’s Son & Trucking
  • Planned: NA
  • Edited: NA
  • Promo: Lots of it
  • Extras: many emails, posts, and many other words; another 5K+ words

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 LogoTen Minute Novelists

Leave a Reply

