January ’17 Recap

2017 #ROW80 Round 1: Update #9

Today’s post is mostly about numbers. January was a very successful month even when I wasn’t working on a project. I think I caught up with everything I needed to do before moving forward. I still have some guest posts to write for the release of Dating in Retrospect, but things are going good and on time for the February 15th release.

February is going to be a busier month. I’m starting to work on two stories and a set of edits. I’m hoping to have the bulk of it done this month. I’d be taking part of two Valentine’s giveaways and the Don’t Buy My Love review program for Uncle! Plus, I have my regular reviews and blog posts. A lot, but all doable. ❤

January by Numbers:

  • 11 books read & review
  • 33 blog posts
  • 6 guest posts
  • 5 flash fictions pieces
  • First round of edits for BJH (13 hours)
  • 1,100 original words
  • 24,748 words written for reviews, posts, etc.

So far this week:

  • 2 book read
  • 2 book reviews
  • 3 regular blog posts
  • 4 guest blog posts
  • 1 flash fiction piece
  • Lots of promo work

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

