30 Weeks of Kink: Week #5 – 2/2/2017

Week 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happened.

Well, this one I’m going to switch a bit. Instead of talking about my first kinky sexual experience, I’m going to let you listen to a kinky scene in my first BDSM story, Binding Jax’s Heart. It was narrated by the BDSM Group in Goodreads as part of their Bedtime Stories series.

I’m currently revising and expanding this story, but I don’t think this is going to change much. This story is a FmM menage, but this particular scene has two couples (not interacting). One is Mm and the other Fm and is definitely NSFW. Enjoy!

* Read previous entry here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

