30 Weeks of Kink: Week #10 – 3/09/2017

Week 10: What are your hard limits?

Deciding my characters’ hard limits goes with the plot and their personalities. It’s something I decide before I start writing. I need to know what they like and how far they’re willing to go before it becomes and issue. Yes, you might think it’s good for this to take place on page, but I write characters that are comfortable with their sexuality. I don’t think I can psychoanalyze them fairly. I prefer when they talk to me voluntarily.

Other than scat and non-con, I don’t think I have a hard limit for what my characters would/could endure. Well, other than the basics–no pedophilia, rape, baby play, mutilation, scarring, etc. I love doing the research, it’s pretty enlighting. 🙂

* Read previous entry here.

3 comments

  1. As a top/Domme I can’t do Master/slave, I want someone that has a mind of their own with their own desires and interests. I also have NO desire to receive or give religious play, scat, blood, animals, fisting, beating, body modification, medical play, Mommy/little, gang-bang, or permanent marks. This list could go on and on…also forced anything: weight gain/loss, oral, caging, sharing, objectification, humiliation, degradation, or face slapping. For some reason hair pulling REALLY turns me off.

Leave a Reply

