Alter Egos & #Row80

2017 #ROW80 Round 1: Check-In #20

We only have one more week to go in this round. I’m still trying to decide if I want to be part of the next round or take a break for a while. This is my fifth consecutive round and I don’t want to start repeating the same topics or get people bore with the update posts. Maybe I’d play around and find a way to make them a bit more interesting and less of a chore for all of you to read.

As for today, I sent my monthly newsletter for this pen name. You can find it here if you are curious. But I also created a signup under my MF pen name, Leigh Hunter, since the novella I’m working on would be re-submitted under that name. You can join Leigh’s Journeys here. I still need to create a Facebook page, though.

Leigh's Journeys

So far this week:

  • 3 books read
  • 3 books reviews
  • 3 regular blog posts
  • 1 flash fiction piece
  • Outline one short story
  • Added beat sheets to Scrivener

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 Logo

A Round of Words in 80 days is the writing challenge that knows you have a life.

One comment

Leave a Reply

