#RainbowSnippets *~* March 25-26, 2017 *~*

I spent most of my time this weekend updating this website. I added this post retroactively to keep the story intact. When you’re done reading, feel free to play around. Now I remember why I haven’t done it in two years. It takes way too much time. 🙂

Will see what surprises these boys have for us today. I hope the wait is worth it.

Week 18 of 52: Luci’s POV [story continues right after the previous entry]

Elliott gasped and felt backwards, Vincent in tow. Lucifer smiled before standing to help them to their feet. “It’s over. Take deep breaths and let them wash through.” His son looked at him in disbelieve, but did as instructed. Vincent on the other hand, lay unconscious covering Elliott with his body. He reached down and moved the demon to the side. “Look at me Elliott. I want you to close your eyes.” Lucifer waited for Elliott to focus. “Now, I want you to think about Vincent laying on your bed.” Elliott smirked, a pleasant smile setting on his face. “Okay, look at me. Don’t freak out, please.”

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Rainbow SnippetsRainbow Snippets is a group for LGBTQ+ authors, readers, and bloggers to gather once a week to share six sentences from a work of fiction–a WIP or a finished work or even a 6-sentence book recommendation.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

