Website Revamped

It took most of the weekend, but I gave this website a facelift. It’s not perfect, or everything I wanted to do, but it would work until I have the time to play around again. Hopefully, the next time will not take another two years.

The changes are mostly cosmetic. I tried to organize the content to make it easier to navigate and starting next month, all my writing updates will take place at the Hunter Hues blog. This way, you don’t get bored with my word counts and book reads.

Screenshot 2017-03-27 12.07.18So far, I’m pretty happy with the outcome and one of the main changes is the addition of a “Featured” page. There, you can follow the posts depending on the topic you prefer. I also added the new books and updated the free reads. I hope this makes your reading experience a bit easier.

Later this week, I’d be updating my social media presence and the rest of my websites. I hope to have everything set for April since I’d be writing the next book in the Cupcakes & Brews series by then.

Have a great week & enjoy the revamped site!

Leave a Reply

