30 Weeks of Kink: Week #13 – 3/30/2017

Week 13: Explain as best you can what the appeal of kink/BDSM is to you? Why are you drawn to what you’re drawn to?

I’m a very dominant person. I like control, routines, having things my way. On the other hand, I love caring for others. I’m always trying to give comfort, assurance, and making sure everyone around me is happy and taken care. I think I took most of these characteristics from my grandmother. She was the family matriarch and used to keep everyone in check. It’s part of who I am.

Kink/BDSM is an extension of that. Something that comes naturally. Submission is a gift. The gives and takes between Master & submissive is a beautiful dance of trust. In writing it, I can explore beyond my everyday life and into many possibilities. I can show others that there’s nothing wrong with who they are, the way they experience pleasure and/or how they enjoy themselves.

* Read previous entry here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

